I think I found the tiny house plan that curls my toes! Finally

I feel myself moving toward establishing some sort of footprint and the Tiny House movement has just fit m like a glove.  It already fits the way I am living (comfortably I might add).  In my email box this evening, I received what seems like MY house, (insert angels singing, trumpets, ta das!)

http://www.thesmallhousecatalog.com/afewsmallwords/

Thoughts?  Advice?  Still don’t know where I want to land.  I know that I am enjoying college town feels, proximity to work, grocery, entertainment, definitely great transportation systems, bicycle friendly, places to hike, safe, no tornados.  Really, no more tornados.

2 thoughts on “I think I found the tiny house plan that curls my toes! Finally”

  1. This is a perfect doll house for my doll of a daughter. Would like to have one for Walter and me, only here near Gardendale. Is the home on a trailer, i.e., a small mobile home trailer so you can move it from place to place? Could you pull it with the camper? Are there places in California you could “park” it for as long as you needed to stay?

    Like

Leave a Reply

